• Questions come from the community

  • You vote for your favorites

  • WBEZ investigates, posting updates in real time

  • Followers help shape the investigation

  • We discover the answers together!

Previous Question Next Question

Why are there SO MANY units of governments here in Aurora? We're in at least 6 school districts, 4 counties, 6 townships, 2 forest pres...

Asked by Jenette Sturges

Commenting Guidelines